Fat Books & Thin Women


Now this is a real blog
October 28, 2010, 10:17 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

It’s been almost a month since I’ve updated this, so what a shame that this is not a real update. No, dear readers, I have no thoughts for you on my recent reading (the Flat Stanley series, Harry Potter dhe dhoma e te fshehtave)…because, for the first time in a year as a Peace Corps Volunteer, I’ve been busy for more than an hour at a stretch.

This post is merely to extend my Formal Thanks to Sara Lautman for making me a header image. Now I feel like this is a real blog, worthy of my renewed attentions. Thank you S. Laut. Thank you!

If you haven’t picked up on all my hints, go look at her other drawings now.

2 Comments

Congratulations on the header image. I like it a lot.

Comment by Mayowa

Love the drawing :)

Comment by Little Interpretations




Comments are closed.